My Digital Year

Open your private workspace

Choose your files in the separate private workspace. No archive, conversation, result or local storage is transferred from this page.

The separate private workspace is not activated yet. These features will be available after the owner configures it.

Saved records belong to the origin where you created them. They are not moved or deleted. Export a backup there, then explicitly restore it in the private workspace.